Academic Council

  • S.No. Name Designation and Postal Address Nomination
    1 Prof.(Dr.) Narendra Sharma  Vice Chancellor. Chairman
    2 Prof.(Dr)Dr. D.C. Agrawal  Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Business Studies. Member
    3 Prof(Dr.) S.B. Sharma Dean, Faculty of Science/Director Research. Member
    4 Prof(Dr.) V.K. Sharma Dean, Faculty of Education. Member
    5 Prof(Dr.) Alka Rani Dean, Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences. Member
    6 Prof.(Dr.) Anil Kapil Dean, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences Member
    7 Prof.(Dr.) Santosh Kumar Verma Principal, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences. Member
    8 Dr. Rajeev Kumar Dy. Dean, Faculty of Agriculture. Member
    9 Mr. Ankit Kumar Principal, Faculty of Engineering & Technology. Member
    10 Mrs. Sapna Singh Asstt. Prof. Faculty of Legal Studies. Member
    11 Dr. Rakhi  Asstt. Prof,   Faculty of  Paramedical & Allied Health Sciences. Member
    12 Dr. Garima Sharma  Asstt. Professor, Faculty of Science. Member
    13 Dr. S.C. Varshney  Reader (Economics & Management) S.D. (P.G.) College,  Muzzaffarnagar, Ex. Vice Chancellor – Academic Member Nominee, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar university Agra Member
    14 Prof(Dr.) Sunil Malik  Prof. Horticulture, SVBPUA &T, Meerut Member
    15 Mrs. Puja Sharma Asstt. Librarian. Member
    16 Mr. Anupam Kumar Gupta  Controller of Examinations. Member
    17 Dr. Avadhesh Kumar Koshal Associate Professor, Faculty of Science,/ Directorate of Research Member
    18 Mr. R. Kasturi Registrar. Member Secretary

Admission Helplines

+91 - 7060 800156

+91 - 7060 800 157