Board of Management, Motherhood University, Roorkee

    S.No. Name of Members   Designation
    1 Prof(Dr.) Narendra Sharma  Vice Chancellor. Chairman
    2 Prof(Dr.) Anil Sirohi, Professor & Dean (Basic Science), Nodal Officer, Basic Science and Ex. Dean, college of Biotechnology, SVBPUA & T, Meerut Member
    3 Shri Gyanendra Sharma,  Social Worker, Meerut Member
    4 Shri Moolchand Sharma,  Educationist, Meerut Member
    5 Advocate Yogendra Shastri,  Leading Advocate, Meerut Member
    6 Mr. Ruchir Kant Sharma,  Educationist, Ghaziabad Member
    7 Mr. Sushil Kumar Sharma,  Educationist, Meerut Member
    8 Prof(Dr.) D.C. Agrawal.  Dean, Faculty of Com. & Business Studies/Director Research Member
    9 Prof(Dr.) Rahul Sharma,  Professor, Faculty of Com. & Business Studies. Member
    10 Prof(Dr.) S.B. Sharma.  Dean, Faculty of Sciences Member
    11 Prof(Dr.) Anil Kumar Kapil  Professor(Computer Science), Dean, Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences Member
    12 Secretary/Addl. Chief. Secretary,  Department of Higher Education, Government of Uttarakhand Member
    13 Mr. R. Kasturi Registrar, Non - Member Secretary

Admission Helplines

+91 - 7060 800156

+91 - 7060 800 157